Flag City Morning Rotary

Service Above Self since 2005

CLUB COMMITTEE-The club committee encompasses the areas of programs, fellowship, membership and club history.

Tamera Rooney (chair) 

Glenn Rettig 

Laurie Poland

Krista Finsel

Betsy Hackworth

Beth Wilkins

J.J.  Preston

Jeannine Clark

Matt Klein
Laura Eier


COMMUNITY COMMITTEE-The community committee is responsible for public relations, club projects and fundraising.


Christina Friia (Chair) 

Chris Renn 

Charles Lightner

Amy Laibe

Kari Zellner

Lee Hitchings

Denise Thomas

John Whitson

Alex Treece
Jeremy Scheiderer


INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE-The International committee should develop activities to support the international focus of Rotary International including MESA, youth exchange and foundation giving.

Al Hatch (Chair) 

Heidi Rupp 

Suzi Healy 

Jeff Stratton
Kurt Ohlrich


VOCATIONAL COMMITTEE-This committee should develop and implement educational, humanitarian and vocational projects that address the needs of its community and communities in other countries including the STRIVE program and literacy.


Randy VanDyne (Chair) 

Don Bledsoe 

Brooks Gray 

Aaron Roush

Kevin Smith

Patrick Calvelage
Dylan Pritchett

Matt Leddy